Petice - na podporu Vondráčka
2 podpisy chybí 2998

Petice - na podporu Vondráčka

Autor: Bohuslav Zelinka | vloženo: 06.03.2018 | 2 podpisy
Sdílejte s přáteli

Řvoíucí menšina se snaží zvrátit výsledky voleb nejen u Vondráčka ale i p Babiše či prezidenta. Nejlepší jsou Piráti chtěli  zákon jak se 100 tisíci podpisů odvolat prezidenta voleného třemi miliony voličú. 

Tady dostává logika - matematika - i demokracie pěkně na frak. Tak nerozumím proč neprotestovali proti válce - vraždění v Somálsku -  Afgánu - Iráku -Libii - Syrii - UKrajině. Miliony mrtvých nevadí jako policajt jež někde zakročili proti demonstraci před 30 lety.

Komu bude petice předána: p,Babišovi

Podpis pod petici je nutné potvrdit v následně doručeném mailu.

Sdílejte s přáteli a známými

Vzkazy | 4

21. 02. 2019 | mark starc | East Delhi
The cherry on top came out a few a few weeks later by means of In Vision Art – a effective Draw Plugin that helped me preserve quite lots of your time and attempt. I don’t know about you, but when Sometimes on my styles and present them to the customer, I want them to look as ideal as possible, so I also take good proper care of the information that is proven on the display.

For More Information:-
https://www.fortifive.com/app-development-los-angeles/
+0 | -0
doporučit +
13. 12. 2018 | Rkman Tiwari | New York
Check Link
[URL=http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/]Check Link[/URL]
[url=http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/]Check Link[/url]
[URL="http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/"]Check Link[/URL]
[url="http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/"
+0 | -0
doporučit +
06. 07. 2018 | Gator Louse | new york
Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-81/ ,

Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-13/ ,

Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-starter-c-7/ ,

Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-91/ ,

Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-19/ ,

Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-79/ ,

Golden Goose 2.12 http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-212-c-1/ ,

Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-may-c-77/ ,

Supreme Jacket http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-jacket-c-72/ ,

Golden Goose 2.12 http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-212-c-65/ ,

Golden Goose Sale http://www.goldengooseworld.com/ ,

Supreme Sweatshirts http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-sweatshirts-c-7/ ,

Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-2/ ,

Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-94/ ,

Golden Goose Sneakers http://www.goldengooser.com/ ,

Supreme Clothing Online http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/ ,

Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-17/ ,

Valentino Boots http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-boots-c-73/ ,

Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-6/ ,

Moncler Women Jackets http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-72/ ,

Moncler Outlet Store http://www.moncleroutletus.com/ ,

Golden Goose Man http://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-man-c-1/ ,

FIFA World Cup Jersey http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/ ,

Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-may-c-12/ ,

Balenciaga Tote Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-tote-bags-c-2/ ,

Golden Goose May http://www.goldengooser.com/may-c-15/ ,

Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-slide-c-75/ ,

Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-francy-c-5/ ,

Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-slide-c-9/ ,

Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-slide-c-85/ ,

Supreme http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/ ,

Balenciaga Outlet http://www.balenciagasale.com/ ,

Moncler Women Coats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-coats-c-66/ ,

Portugal World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/portugal-world-cup-jerseys-c-14/ ,

Valentino Pumps http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-pumps-c-75/ ,

Valentino Sale http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/ ,

Golden Goose Super Star http://www.goldengooser.com/super-star-c-12/ ,

Valentino http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/ ,

Moncler Scarves Hats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-scarves-hats-c-73/ ,

Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/ ,

Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1/ ,

Supreme Jackets http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-jackets-c-3/ ,

Supreme Hoodie http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-hoodie-c-71/ ,

Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/ ,

Supreme Outlet New York http://www.supremeoutletny.com/ ,

Supreme http://www.supremeoutletny.com/ ,

Yeezy Boost Outlet http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/ ,

Golden Goose Sale http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/ ,

Valentino Sandals http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-sandals-c-76/ ,

Golden Goose Sneakers http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/ ,

Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-11/ ,

Golden Goose Shoes http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/ ,

Supreme Crewneck http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-crewneck-c-70/ ,

Supreme Shorts http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-shorts-c-6/ ,

Valentino Pumps http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-pumps-c-2/ ,

Golden Goose Shoes http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/ ,

Supreme Long Tshirts http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-long-tshirts-c-73/ ,

Moncler Men Jackets http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-65/ ,

Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-francy-c-71/ ,

Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-francy-c-15/ ,

Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-69/ ,

Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-17/ ,

Supreme Package Deals http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-package-deals-c-4/ ,

Valentino Sandals http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sandals-c-3/ ,

World Cup Jersey http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/ ,

Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-slide-c-3/ ,

Valentino Ballerinas http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-ballerinas-c-72/ ,

Golden Goose http://www.goldengooseworld.com/ ,

Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-may-c-4/ ,

Moncler Men Vests http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-vests-c-70/ ,

Moncler Kids Jackets http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-jackets-c-74/ ,

Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-79/ ,

Supreme Package Deals http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-package-deals-c-75/ ,

Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-68/ ,

Valentino Ballerina Flats http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-ballerina-flats-c-1/ ,

Golden Goose Shoes http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/ ,

Brazil World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/brazil-world-cup-jerseys-c-9/ ,

Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/ ,

Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-francy-c-74/ ,

Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-5/ ,

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/ ,

Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-starter-c-88/ ,

Supreme Pant http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-pant-c-76/ ,

Supreme Crewnecks http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-crewnecks-c-1/ ,

Moncler Men Coats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-coats-c-69/ ,

Supreme T Shirts http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-t-shirts-c-8/ ,

Valentino Slides http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-slides-c-4/ ,

Balenciaga Clutch Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-clutch-bags-c-4/ ,

Golden Goose http://www.goldengooser.com/ ,

Valentino Outlet http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/ ,

Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-16/ ,

Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1/ ,

Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-may-c-24/ ,

Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-v-star-2-c-9/ ,

Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-c-1/ ,

Moncler Kids Coats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-coats-c-67/ ,

Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-francy-c-7/ ,

Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-17/ ,

Argentina World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/argentina-world-cup-jerseys-c-8/ ,

Adidas Yeezy Boost Infant http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-infant-c-4/ ,

Balenciaga Crossbody Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-crossbody-bags-c-1/ ,

Supreme Shoes http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-shoes-c-79/ ,

Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-starter-c-3/ ,

Balenciaga Caps http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-caps-c-8/ ,

Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-10/ ,

Golden Goose Woman http://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-woman-c-10/ ,

Balenciaga City Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-city-bags-c-6/ ,

Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-5/ ,

Moncler Women Vests http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-vests-c-71/ ,

Supreme Pants http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-pants-c-5/ ,

Moncler http://www.moncleroutletus.com/ ,

Valentino Sneakers http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sneakers-c-5/ ,

Balenciaga http://www.balenciagasale.com/ ,

Spain World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/spain-world-cup-jerseys-c-12/ ,

Valentino Slingbacks http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-slingbacks-c-77/ ,

Valentino http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/ ,

Supreme Bag http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-bag-c-66/ ,

Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-starter-c-77/ ,

Supreme Shirt http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-shirt-c-78/ ,

Golden Goose Tennis http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-tennis-c-7/ ,

Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-may-c-85/ ,

Balenciaga Backpacks http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-backpacks-c-5/ ,

Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-14/ ,

Adidas Yeezy Boost 750 http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-750-c-3/ ,

Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-2/ ,

Valentino Flats http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-flats-c-74/ ,

Supreme Tshirt http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-tshirt-c-83/ ,

France World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/france-world-cup-jerseys-c-10/ ,

Supreme Hoodies http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-hoodies-c-2/ ,

Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-slide-c-13/ ,

Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-starter-c-8/ ,

Supreme Scarf http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-scarf-c-77/ ,

Moncler Kids Vests http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-vests-c-68/ ,

Balenciaga Shoulder Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoulder-bags-c-3/ ,

Valentino Sneakers http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-sneakers-c-78/ ,

Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-3/ ,

England World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/england-world-cup-jerseys-c-13/ ,

Germany World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/germany-world-cup-jerseys-c-11/ ,

Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-20/ ,

Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-73/ ,

Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/ ,

Golden Goose http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/ ,
+0 | -0
doporučit +
09. 04. 2018 | coach outlet online | http://www.coach-outlet.in.net
By oakley sunglasses oakleysunglassesales.us.com Coach Outlet michael kors designer longchamp outlet online valentino outlet this time next coach factory coach outlet online week I true religion outlet coach outlet online coach bags will be Coach Outlet oakley outlet store oakley outlet Michael Kors christian louboutin outlet knee-deep in pics Michael Kors Outlet Online michael kors outlet coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet from our photo service valentino shoes ray ban outlet coach outlet online Ray ban Sunglasses sac à main hermès ray ban sunglasses outlet of ALL the celebs who step out for church armed with their best, most Easter-appropriate Coach designer handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Coach Factory Online valentino outlet Coach Purses (plus, all those who do so every weekend: Jennifer Garner, Gwen Stefani, et. al). Here's preggers Chrissy Teigen, giving us a little longchamp outlet friendly (?) side eye as she Ray ban Sunglasses makes her way around NYC with a jimmy choo cheap oakley outlet coach outlet stores online gold-accented Coach Outlet Bag.most Easter-appropriate designer handbags (plus, all those who do so every weekend: Jennifer coachbag.us.com Garner, coachfactory.name Gwen Stefani, et. al).


The ray ban sunglasses true religion outlet coach outlet store online Coach Outlet coach outlet longchamp outlet valentino shoes outlet Big raybansunglassesale.us.com ugg boots oakley sunglasses Cheap Michael Kors toms outlet coach factory Bag has been coach-factory.us.com spy sunglasses on our www.michaelkorsoutletsonline.us.org michael kors outlet online radar for months, and valentino rockstud Michael Kors Outlet Online ray ban outlet online valentino outlet since its debut, I,ve wondered if it michael kors outlet online michaelkorss.us.com Michael Kors louboutin outlet might one day steal my heart as much as the Luggage Tote and Belt Bag once did. The Luggage Tote has since moved off of my want list, and though I still lust after owning a Belt Bag, I wondered if there were a chance I would want the Big coach outlet coach factory outlet Michael Kors Outlet www.coachfactoryoutletofficial.us.com coach factory outlet ray ban 90% off sale uk Bag more. cheap oakley sunglasses valentino shoes cheap ray ban outlet valentino shoes hermes birkin So, naturally I had to get my hands on the Big Bag for myself.The larger size is quite large, and the I found the mini size to be just right, with a Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Coach Outlet Online Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Ray ban outlet cross-body strap, top handle, and Oakley Sunglasses Coach Outlet Online middle michaelkorsmichaelkors.us.com separation in Coach Outlet Online store Coach Outlet the coachclearance.us.com body Oakley Outlet of the bag.


The www.oakleyoutlet.com.co Coach Outlet Coach Factory Outlet louboutin shoes valentino outlet online oakley sunglasses Medium spy sunglasses www.wwwcoachoutlet.us.com true religion ray ban sunglasses valentino rockstud shoes Coach Factory Outlet Big Bag hermes birkin outlet Michael Kors Outlet website is longchamp outlet cheap oakley sunglasses available christian louboutin outlet in a beautiful spring palette, and I,m particularly obsessed with the baby blue hue of this suede bag. oakleysunglassesshop.us.com Oakley Sunglasses Louis Vuitton Coach Outlet When the Medium Big Bag is full, it,s not really full at all. I kept stuffing and stuffing the bag with all of my belongings, and no matter how much I jammed in there, red bottom shoes Louis Vuitton yeezyboosts350.us.com yeezy boost 350 there was still room to add more.so we found it to be better as a work tote versus the mini (which I would call small, not mini in size). Speaking of Coach Factory, the bag has been worn by ray ban pas cher coach outlet coach factory outlet christian louboutin shoes giuseppe zanotti shoes cheap ray ban sunglasses Kate michael kors outlet online Middleton, Coach Outlet which oakley outlet means coach outlet it,s valentinooutlet.org suited for Coach Factory royalty and Michael Kors Outlet Online coach outlet online oakley outlet us coachfactoryonlineco.us.com commoners www.michaelkorsmichaelkors.us.com alike.


Mulberry valentino outlet coachfactory.us.com coach factory outlet has Coach Outlet Online Store ed hardy outlet true religion outlet online gone Michael Kors Outlet coach factory outlet through michael kors outlet michael kors outlet online quite the transition over the past few years, but it seems like the brand is getting its groove back. Under the direction of former Coach accessories director Johnny Coca, Mulberry is finding its way back into the hearts and arms of its fans. a new bag focus for the brand that is really strong design ray ban sunglasses wise Michael Kors Outlet and coach outlet online has coach-factory-outlet.ca me official coach outlet online excited Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags to see what,s to discountuggboots.us.com come.


MThe identifying detail of the Flower line is the conspicuous placement of a Louis Vuitton gold-tone padlock attached to a base in the shape of one of Vuitton's iconic flower motifs. So far, the collection is made up of four pieces: a tote, a hobo and a flap wallet in two sizes.

+0 | -0
doporučit +

Tento web používá cookies k lepšímu fungování webu a analýze návštěvnosti. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. V pořádku